Governing Boards and Committees

Committee on Judicial Outreach

Judge Elizabeth Hruby-MillsChair, Third District Court
Krista AiramTCE, Second District Juvenile Court
Michael AndersonMedia Representative
Professor Melinda BowenJ. Reuben Clark School of Law
Benjamin CarrierState Education Representative
Judge Bryan MemmottPlain City Justice Court
Judge Amy OliverUtah Court of Appeals
Judge Tupakk RenteriaThird District Juvenile Court
Michelle Roybal-OldroydAttorney/Mediator
Jace WillardAssociate General Counsel, Administrative Office of the Courts
Katsi PenaStaff, Public Outreach Coordinator, Administrative Office of the Courts