Notice: System maintenance will be performed on Saturday, December 9, 2023, from 7:00 a.m. until 9:30 a.m. MST

Some or all areas of the website may be unavailable during this maintenance period.

Governing Boards and Committees

Committee on Model Utah Criminal Jury Instructions (MUJI)

Committee Information

Judge Teresa WelchChair, Third District Court
Associate Professor Jennifer AndrusUniversity of Utah
Judge Matthew BatesThird District Court
Sharla DunroeAttorney
Sandi JohnsonAttorney
Freyja JohnsonAttorney
Judge Linda M. JonesThird District Court
Janet LawrenceAttorney
Jeffrey MannAttorney
Judge Brendan P. McCullaghWest Valley Justice Court
Dustin ParmleyAttorney
Richard PehrsonAttorney
Brian WilliamsAttorney
Bryson KingStaff, Associate General Counsel, Administrative Office of the Courts