Governing Boards and Committees

Board of Justice Court Judges

Judge Rick RomneyChair, Provo Justice Court
Judge Brian BrowerClearfield, Sunset and Morgan County Justice Courts
Judge Jon CarpenterCarbon County, East Carbon, and Wellington Justice Courts
Judge Morgan CummingsVice Chair, Lehi Justice Court
Judge Paul FarrAlta and Sandy Justice Courts
Judge Barbara FinlinsonNephi Justice Court
Judge Mark McIffEphraim, Mt. Pleasant, Spring City, Fairview, Gunnison, Fountain Green, Richfield, Junction, Moroni, Salina, Beaver, and Cedar City Justice Courts
Judge Clay StuckiOgden City Justice Court
Judge Danalee Welch-O'DonnalGrand County Justice Court
James PetersStaff, Justice Court Administrator, Administrative Office of the Courts