Governing Boards and Committees

Board of Appellate Court Judges

Judge Michele M. Christiansen ForsterCo Chair, Utah Court of Appeals
Chief Justice Matthew B. DurrantCo Chair, Utah Supreme Court
Justice Diana HagenUtah Supreme Court
Judge Ryan M. HarrisUtah Court of Appeals
Judge John LuthyUtah Court of Appeals
Judge David N. MortensenUtah Court of Appeals
Judge Gregory K. OrmeUtah Court of Appeals
Associate Chief Justice John A. PearceUtah Supreme Court
Justice Paige PetersenUtah Supreme Court
Justice Jill M. PohlmanUtah Supreme Court
Judge Ryan TenneyUtah Court of Appeals
Nick StilesStaff, Appellate Court Administrator