Notice: System maintenance will be performed on Saturday, December 9, 2023, from 7:00 a.m. until 9:30 a.m. MST

Some or all areas of the website may be unavailable during this maintenance period.

Governing Boards and Committees

ADR Committee

Judge Adam MowChair, Third District Court
Talatou AbdoulayeMediator
Brent BatemanExecutive Branch Representative
Anne CameronMediator
Adjunct Associate Professor Carolynn ClarkUniversity of Utah
Professor Benjamin CookJ Reuben Clark Law School
Judge Ryan M. HarrisUtah Court of Appeals
Professor James HolbrookSJ Quinney Law School
Marcie KeckAttorney/Mediator
Stephen KelsonMediator
Judge Troy LittleFifth District Juvenile Court
Michele MattssonAppellate Mediator
Michelle Roybal-OldroydAttorney/Mediator
Commissioner Michelle TackThird District Court
Nini RichStaff, Director of ADR, Administrative Office of the Courts