Governing Boards and Committees

Uniform Fine Committee

Judge Jennifer ValenciaChair, Second District Court
Judge Patrick W. CorumThird District Court
Judge Barbara FinlinsonNephi Justice Court
Judge Brendan P. McCullaghWest Valley Justice Court
Judge Denise PorterFourth District Court
Judge Ryan RichardsSouth Salt Lake Justice Court
Michael C. DrechselStaff, Assistant Court Administrator, Administrative Office of the Courts