Governing Boards and Committees

Human Resources Policy Review Committee

Bart OlsenChair, Human Resources Director, Administrative Office of the Courts
Krista AiramTCE, Second District Juvenile Court
Lisa CollinsClerk of Court, Court of Appeals
Chris DaviesClerk of Court, Third District Court
Brett FolkmanTCE, First District Court
Alison FreitasJudicial Case Manager, Eighth District Court
Mikelle OstlerClerk of Court, Fourth District Juvenile Court
Derick VeaterChief Probation Officer, Fifth District Court
Jeremy MarshStaff, HR Manager, Administrative Office of the Courts