Governing Boards and Committees

Supreme Court's Advisory Committee on the Rules of Professional Conduct

Committee Information


Cory TalbotChair, Attorney
Jurhee RiceVice Chair, Attorney
Adam BondyAttorney
Judge Michael EdwardsSecond District Court
Judge James GardnerThird District Court
Robert GibbonsAttorney
Ashley GregsonAttorney
Mark HalesAttorney
Judge Craig HallSecond District Court
Alyson Carter McAllisterAttorney
Mark NickelAttorney
Judge Amy OliverCourt of Appeals
Ian QuielAttorney
Austin RiterAttorney
Professor Dane ThorleyBrigham Young University
Linda VitiAttorney
Non-Voting Members 
Sharadee FlemingEx Officio, Attorney, Office of Professional Conduct
Christine GreenwoodEx Officio, Attorney, Ethics and Discipline Committee
Beth KennedyStaff, Attorney, Utah State Bar
Judge M. Alex NattRecording Secretary, Utah Labor Commission, Chief Administrative Law Judge
Judge Trent D. NelsonEmeritus Member, Roy Justice Court
Gary SackettEmeritus Member, Attorney