Governing Boards and Committees

Committee on Resources for Self-represented Parties

Committee Information

Judge Richard MrazikChair, Third District Court
Judge Jeri AllphinManilla Justice Court
Pamela BeatseUtah State Bar
Professor Leslie P. FrancisS.J. Quinney College of Law
Nicole GrayClerk of Court, Utah Supreme Court
Dawn HautamakiClerk of Court, Eighth District Court
Amy HernandezDomestic Violence Coordinator
Judge Annette JanThird District Juvenile Court
Bethany JenningsS.J. Quinney College of Law
Judge Ann Marie McIff AllenFifth District Court
Shawn NewellPublic member
Judge Katherine PetersSalt Lake City Justice Court
Brooke RobinsonTimpanogos Legal Center
Alison SatterleeAttorney
Danielle StevensSocial Services Representative
Charles StormontAttorney
Peter StrandAttorney
Kaden TaylorUtah State Court Law Library
Shannon TresederClerk of Court, Second District Court
Judge Danalee Welch-O'DonnalGrand County Justice Court
Nathanael PlayerStaff, Director of Self-Help Center/Law Library, Administrative Office of the Courts