Governing Boards and Committees

Committee on Court Forms

Committee Information

Judge Chelsea KochChair, Third District Court
Amber AllemanLPP
Judge Marvin BagleySixth District Court
Judge Brent BartholomewFourth District Juvenile Court
Judge Randy BirchHeber City Justice Court
Guy GalliJudicial Team Manager, Third District Court
Bret HaymanAttorney
David HeadLPP
Dr. LaReina HingsonLinguistics
Commissioner Russell MinasThird District Court
Professor Jackie MorrisonS.J. Quinney College of Law
Stewart RalphsAttorney
Keri SargentAssistant District Court Administrator, Administrative Office of the Courts
Kirsten ShumwayLPP Administrator
Kaden TaylorUtah State Court Law Library
Nathanael PlayerStaff, Director of Self-Help Center/Law Library, Administrative Office of the Courts