Governing Boards and Committees

Committee on Pretrial Release and Supervision

Judge George HarmondChair, Seventh District Court
Wayne CarlosPresident, Utah Association of Professional Bondsmen and Agents
Judge Keith EddingtonEighth District Juvenile Court
Andrea JacobsenSalt Lake County Pretrial Services
Commissioner Lorene KamaluUtah Association of Counties
Judge William KendallThird District Court
Cory KiddleLt. Sheriff
Representative Karianne LisonbeeHouse of Representatives
Richard MauroAttorney
Judge Brendan P. McCullaghWest Valley Justice Court
Judge Jeanne RobisonSalt Lake City Justice Court
Reed StringhamDeputy Commissioner, Utah Insurance Dept.
Cara M. TangaroAttorney
Marshall ThompsonUtah Sentencing Commission
Michael DrechselStaff, Assistant State Court Administrator, Administrative Office of the Courts