Utah Courts

UTAH COURTS

Settings
Home Page
Previous Page
 

Contact Us


Utah Offices of Guardian ad Litem and CASA


First Judicial District

135 North 100 West
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 713-6220
Natasha Weston - CASA Coordinator
natashaw@utcourts.gov

Second Judicial District

444 26th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 612-2842
Susie Buckalew - CASA Coordinator
susanb@utcourts.gov
-or-
800 West State Street
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 612-2842

Third Judicial District

450 South State Street, W22
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801) 578-3962
-or-
8080 South Redwood Road, Ste. 1200
West Jordan, UT 84080
(801) 233-9966
Heather Allen - CASA Coordinator
heatheraa@utcourts.gov

Fourth Judicial District

32 West Center Street, Ste. 205
Provo, UT 84601
(801) 636-5560
Erica Ford - CASA Coordinator
ericaf@utcourts.gov

Fifth Judicial District

82 North 100 East, Ste. 203
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 867-3234
Emily Scow - CASA Coordinator
emilys@utcourts.gov
-or-
206 West Tabernacle, Ste. 175
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 627-0894
Lori Short - CASA Coordinator
loris@utcourts.gov

Sixth Judicial District

845 East 300 North
Richfield, UT 84701(435) 896-2765
Karen Payne - CASA Coordinator
karenp@utcourts.gov

Seventh Judicial District

149 East 100 South
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3431
Kerrie Alton - CASA Coordinator
kerriea@utcourts.gov
-or-
45 Center Street
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-1188
Aubrey Davis - CASA Coordinator
aubreysd@utcourts.gov

Eighth Judicial District

920 East Hwy 40, Ste. 216
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 781-9370
Bethany Bradley - CASA Coordinator
bethanyb@utcourts.gov

The Utah State Courts mission is to provide the people an open, fair, efficient, and independent system for the advancement of justice under the law.


Page Last Modified: 4/4/2017
Return to Top

Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS Feeds


Close ×