Close ×


Home Page
 

Contact Us


Utah Offices of Guardian ad Litem and CASA


First Judicial District

135 North 100 West
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 713-6220
Natasha Weston - CASA Coordinator
natashaw@utcourts.gov

Second Judicial District

427 North Wasatch Drive
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 444-4345
Krystal Yorgason - CASA Coordinator
krystaly@utcourts.gov
-or-
800 West State Street
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 447-3940
Melanie Speechly - CASA Coordinator
melaniems@utcourts.gov

Third Judicial District

450 South State Street, W22
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801) 578-3962
-or-
8080 South Redwood Road, Ste. 1200
West Jordan, UT 84080
(801) 233-9966
Heather Allen - CASA Coordinator
heatheraa@utcourts.gov

Fourth Judicial District

32 West Center Street, Ste. 205
Provo, UT 84601
(801) 344-8516
Monica Kinlacheeny - CASA Coordinator
monicak@utcourts.gov

Fifth Judicial District

82 North 100 East, Ste. 203
Cedar City, UT 84720
(435) 867-3234
Emily Scow - CASA Coordinator
emilys@utcourts.gov
-or-
206 West Tabernacle, Ste. 175
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 627-0894
Lori Short - CASA Coordinator
loris@utcourts.gov

Sixth Judicial District

845 East 300 North
Richfield, UT 84701(435) 896-2765
Karen Payne - CASA Coordinator
karenp@utcourts.gov

Seventh Judicial District

149 East 100 South
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3431
Kerrie Alton - CASA Coordinator
kerriea@utcourts.gov
-or-
45 Center Street
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-1188
Aubrey Davis - CASA Coordinator
aubreysd@utcourts.gov

Eighth Judicial District

920 East Hwy 40, Ste. 216
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 781-9370
Bethany Bradley - CASA Coordinator
bethanyb@utcourts.gov

The Utah State Courts mission is to provide the people an open, fair, efficient, and independent system for the advancement of justice under the law.


Page Last Modified: 9/30/2016
Return to Top

Facebook YouTube Twitter RSS Feeds