CASA Program - Contact Us

Utah Offices of Guardian ad Litem and CASA

 

First Judicial District

135 North 100 West
Logan, UT 84321
Natasha Weston - CASA Coordinator
(435) 713-6220
natashaw@utcourts.gov

Second Judicial District

444 26th Street
Ogden, UT 84401
Susie Buckalew - CASA Coordinator
(801) 612-2842
susanb@utcourts.gov
-or-
800 West State Street
Farmington, UT 84025
Kim Morrison
(801) 707-8635
kimberlyam@utcourts.gov

Third Judicial District

450 South State Street, W22
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Jennifer Riffe - CASA Coordinator
jennyr@utcourts.gov
Jamie Nelson - CASA Coordinator
(801) 574-1472
jamien@utcourts.gov
-or-
8080 South Redwood Road, Ste. 1200
West Jordan, UT 84080
Ashleigh Hammond - CASA Coordinator
(801) 233-9966
ashleighh@utcourts.gov

Fourth Judicial District

32 West Center Street, Ste. 205
Provo, UT 84601
Erica Go - CASA Coordinator
(801) 636-5560
ericag@utcourts.gov

Fifth Judicial District

82 North 100 East, Ste. 203
Cedar City, UT 84720
Emily Scow - CASA Coordinator
(435) 867-3234
emilys@utcourts.gov
-or-
206 West Tabernacle, Ste. 175
St. George, UT 84770
Lori Short - CASA Coordinator
(435) 627-0894
loris@utcourts.gov
Kat Hehnke - CASA Coordinator
(435) 986-6850
ktrinalynh@utcourts.gov

Statewide

Melanie Speechly
CASA Program Statewide Administrator
(801) 447-3942