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Name  

  

Address  

  

City, State, Zip  

  

Phone  

 
Check your email. You will receive information and 

documents at this email address.  
Email 

I am  [  ]  Petitioner [  ]  Respondent 
[  ]  Petitioner’s Attorney [  ]  Respondent’s Attorney  (Utah Bar #:__________) 
[  ]  Petitioner’s Licensed Paralegal Practitioner 

[  ]  Respondent’s Licensed Paralegal Practitioner   (Utah Bar #:__________) 

In the District Court of Utah 

__________ Judicial District ________________ County 

Court Address ______________________________________________________ 

_____________________________________ 
Petitioner 

v. 

_____________________________________ 
Respondent 

Notice of Education Requirements 
(Utah Code 30-3-11.3 and 30-3-11.4, and 
Code of Judicial Administration Rule 4-907) 

_______________________________ 
Case Number 

_______________________________ 
Judge 

_______________________________ 
Commissioner 

To: 

Respondent's Name 

You are required to attend the following course(s):  

[  ] an orientation course (parents of minor children; divorce or temporary separation) 

[  ] an education course (parents of minor children; divorce only) 
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Divorce cases  
(Utah Code 30-3-11.3 and 30-3-11.4) 

 Petitioner must attend the orientation and education courses within 60 days after 
filing the Petition for Divorce.  

 Respondent must attend the orientation and education courses within 30 days 
after receiving this notice.  

Temporary separation cases  
(Utah Code 30-3-4.5 and 30-3-11.4) 

 Petitioner must attend the orientation course within 60 days after filing the 
Petition for Temporary Separation. 

 Respondent must attend the orientation course within 45 days after receiving this 
notice. 

Course information 
Course information is available on the court's website: 
www.utcourts.gov/specproj/dived/, or call 801-238-7181 (en español 801-238-7180). 

 

 

Plaintiff/Petitioner or Defendant/Respondent  

I declare under criminal penalty under the law of Utah that everything stated in this document is true. 

Signed at ______________________________________________________ (city, and state or country). 

 Signature ►  

Date 
Printed Name  

 

 

Attorney or Licensed Paralegal Practitioner of record (if applicable) 

 Signature ►  

Date 
Printed Name  
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Certificate of Service 

I certify that I filed with the court and am serving a copy of this Notice of Education Requirements on the 
following people. 

Person’s Name Service Method Service Address 
Service 

Date 

 

[  ]  Mail 
[  ]  Hand Delivery 
[  ]  E-filed 
[  ]  Email 
[  ]  Left at business (With person in charge 

or in receptacle for deliveries.) 
[  ]  Left at home (With person of suitable 

age and discretion residing there.) 

  

 

[  ]  Mail 
[  ]  Hand Delivery 
[  ]  E-filed 
[  ]  Email 
[  ]  Left at business (With person in charge 

or in receptacle for deliveries.) 
[  ]  Left at home (With person of suitable 

age and discretion residing there.) 

  

 

[  ]  Mail 
[  ]  Hand Delivery 
[  ]  E-filed 
[  ]  Email  
[  ]  Left at business (With person in charge 

or in receptacle for deliveries.) 
[  ]  Left at home (With person of suitable 

age and discretion residing there.) 

  

 Signature ►  

Date 
Printed Name  

 


