
	
	

	Name
	

	
	

	Address
	

	
	

	City, State, Zip
	

	
	

	Phone
	

	
	Check your email. You will receive information and documents at this email address. 

	Email
	


I am 
[  ]  Petitioner
[  ]  Respondent
[  ]  Petitioner’s Attorney
[  ]  Respondent’s Attorney  (Utah Bar #:__________)
	In the District Court of Utah
__________ Judicial District ________________ County

Court Address ______________________________________________________

	_____________________________________

Petitioner

v.

_____________________________________

Respondent
	Notice of Relocation
(Utah Code 30-3-37)

_______________________________
Case Number

_______________________________
Judge

_______________________________
Commissioner 


1.
I am the  [  ] petitioner    [  ] respondent in this case.
2.
I intend to move more than 150 miles from the other parent's residence to the following address: 

Street: ___________________________________________________________  

City, State, Zip: _____________________________________________________
3.
I intend to move on this date: ____________________.
4.
I understand that neither parent will interfere with the other's parental rights.

5.
I will follow the parent-time provisions in Utah Code 30-3-37, or a schedule approved by both parties, or new court orders.

6.  
I propose the following parent-time schedule based on my move (Choose one.):
[  ]
Utah Code 30-3-37(6) (You can find the Utah Code at le.utah.gov/xcode/code.html. Print and attach a copy of the statute.)
[  ] Other schedule as follows (Attach additional pages if needed.):

	

	

	

	


7.
I propose the parent-time transportation costs be divided as follows (Choose one): 
[  ] Utah Code 30-3-37(12) (You can find the Utah Code at le.utah.gov/xcode/code.html. Print and attach a copy of the statute.)
[  ] Other costs divided as follows (Attach additional pages if needed.):

	

	


8.
I propose the reimbursement of transportation costs be done as follows: (Choose one.)
[  ] The parent who initially pays for reimbursable travel expenses will provide receipts to the other parent within 30 days. The parent who receives travel receipts will pay the other parent within 30 days.

[  ] Other provisions regarding reimbursement as follows (Attach additional pages if needed.):

	

	


	I declare under criminal penalty under the law of Utah that everything stated in this document is true.
Signed at ______________________________________________________ (city, and state or country).

	
	Signature ►
	

	Date
	Printed Name
	


	Certificate of Service

I certify that I filed with the court and am serving a copy of this Notice of Relocation on the following people.

	Person’s Name
	Service Method
	Service Address
	Service Date

	
	[  ]  Mail

[  ]  Hand Delivery

[  ]  E-filed

[  ]  Email
[  ]  Left at business (With person in charge or in receptacle for deliveries.)
[  ]  Left at home (With person of suitable age and discretion residing there.)
	
	

	
	[  ]  Mail

[  ]  Hand Delivery

[  ]  E-filed

[  ]  Email
[  ]  Left at business (With person in charge or in receptacle for deliveries.)
[  ]  Left at home (With person of suitable age and discretion residing there.)
	
	

	
	[  ]  Mail

[  ]  Hand Delivery

[  ]  E-filed

[  ]  Email 
[  ]  Left at business (With person in charge or in receptacle for deliveries.)
[  ]  Left at home (With person of suitable age and discretion residing there.)
	
	

	
	Signature ►
	

	Date
	Printed Name
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