Governing Boards and Committees

Supreme Court's Advisory Committee on the Rules of Appellate Procedure

Committee Information

Christopher D. BallardChair, Attorney
Nathalie SkibineVice Chair, Attorney
Emily AdamsAttorney
Patrick BurtAttorney
Judge Michele M. Christiansen ForsterUtah Court of Appeals
Lisa CollinsClerk of Court, Court of Appeals
Carol FunkAttorney
Tyler GreenAttorney
Judge Gregory K. OrmeUtah Court of Appeals
Stanford PurserAttorney
Michelle QuistAttorney
Clark SabeyAttorney
Scarlet SmithAttorney
Mary WestbyAttorney
Amber GriffithStaff, Supreme Court
Michael JuddStaff, Attorney
Nick StilesStaff, Appellate Court Administrator