Last Name	First Name	Dates on Bench	Remarks
Howe	Richard C.	1980-2002	Chief Justice 1998-2002
Durham	Christine M.	1982-	Chief Justice 2002-2012
Zimmerman	Michael D.	1984-2000	Chief Justice 1994-1998
Wilkins	Michael J.	1999-2009	
Durrant	Matthew B.	2000-	Chief Justice 2012-
Parrish	Jill N.	2003-2015	
Nehring	Ronald E.	2003-2015	
Lee	Thomas R.	2010-	
Himonas	Constandinos	2015-	
Pearce	John A.	2015-	

This list may not be complete, or completely accurate. Please report corrections or additions to the Utah State Law Library: library@utcourts.gov

This list updates the list of territorial and state supreme court justices and clerks and their terms found on the Utah State Archives website, last updated in 1998:

http://archives.utah.gov/research/agencyhistories/868.html (Agency History #868).