Menu
Full Website
 

Divorce Education for Children

A Divorce Education for Children class is available for children 9 to 12 years old whose parents have filed for divorce or who have divorced. The classes are held in Logan, Provo, Ogden and Salt Lake City. Divorce Education for Children is a voluntary program; children are not required to attend.

  • Divorce Education for Children Brochure (Salt Lake County) - PDF Document PDF
  • Divorce Education for Children Brochure (Logan) - PDF Document PDF
  • Divorce Education for Children Brochure (Ogden) - PDF Document PDF
  • Divorce Education for Children Brochure (Provo) - PDF Document PDF

Children's Class Dates and Contact Information

Divorce Education for Children

Salt Lake County

Scott M. Matheson Courthouse
450 South State
Salt Lake City

Monday classes are from 6:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M.
Saturday classes are from 10:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M. (noon). Pre-registration is required.

  • Saturday, January 24
  • Saturday, February 14
  • Monday, February 23
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Monday, March 30
(Children's Program only)
(801) 578-3897
dec@utcourts.gov

Logan

Cache County Courthouse
135 North 100 West
Logan

Classes take place on the last Thursday of the month from 3:30 P.M. to 5:00 P.M. Pre-registration is required.

  • Thursday, January 29
  • Thursday, February 26
  • Thursday, March 26
(Children's Program only)
Annette Clark
(435) 750-1289
annettec@utcourts.gov

Ogden

Weber County Courthouse
2525 Grant Ave
Ogden

Pre-registration is required.

  • Thursday, January 22
  • Thursday, February 19
(Children's Program only)
Laura Fowler
(801) 395-1051
lauraf@utcourts.gov

Provo

4th District Courthouse
125 North 100 West
Provo

Preregistration is required.

  • Wednesday, February 11th
  • Wednesday, March 11th
(Children's Program only)
Kathy Phillips
(801) 429-1037
kathyhp@utcourts.gov


Divorce Orientation and Education for Adults



Page Last Modified: 2/19/2015
Return to Top