Contact Us

Utah Offices of Guardian ad Litem and CASA


First Judicial District

135 North 100 West
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 713-6220
Jessica Winslow
jessicaw@utcourts.gov

Second Judicial District

427 North Wasatch Drive
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 444-4340
Melanie Speechly
melaniems@utcourts.gov

Third Judicial District

450 South State, W22
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-0403
(801) 578-3962
- or -
8080 South Redwood Road, Suite 1200
West Jordan, UT 84080
(801) 233-9974
Gwen Knight - CASA Coordinator
gwenk@utcourts.gov

Fourth Judicial District

32 West Center Street, Suite 205
Provo, UT 84601
(801) 344-8516
Jennie Best
jennieb@utcourts.gov

Fifth Judicial District

95 North Main Street, Suite 25
PO Box 1586
Cedar City, UT 84721-1586
(435) 586-0878
Wendy Adams - CASA Coordinator
wendya@utcourts.gov
- or -
206 West Tabernacle, Suite 175
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 627-0894
Lori Short
loris@utcourts.gov

Sixth Judicial District

50 South Main #3
Manti, UT 84642
(435) 529-7413
Karen Payne - Coordinator
karenp@utcourts.gov

Seventh Judicial District

149 East 100 South
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3431
- or -
1850 North 560 West
PO Box 1270
Castledale, UT 84513
(435) 381-5595
Kerrie Alton - Coordinator
kerriel@utcourts.gov

Eighth Judicial District

920 East HWY 40, Suite 216
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 781-9370
Carolyn White - Coordinator
carolyww@utcourts.gov


Page Last Modified: 2/12/2013
Return to Top