Menu
Full Website
 

Utah Court Interpreting Program


Interpreter Coordinators and Administrative Staff

Information Updated: January, 2015

Coordinator Name
Backup Coordinator
District
Contact Information
Phone
Rosa P. Oakes
rosao@utcourts.gov
AOC Court Program Coordinator
Administrative Office of the Courts
450 S. State St., N31
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
801-578-3828
Sara Jenkins - Logan
saramj@utcourts.gov
First District 135 North 100 West
Logan, Utah 84321
435-750-1286
Destin Christiansen - BC
destinc@utcourts.gov
First District 43 North Main
P.O.Box 873
Brigham City, UT 84302-0873
435-734-4622
Mary Kaye Dixon
marykd@utcourts.gov
Second District 2525 Grant Avenue
Ogden, UT 84401
801-395-1058
Kathy Powell
kathyp@utcourts.gov
Davis County 800 W State Street / PO Box 769
Farmington, UT 84025
801-447-3821
Billie Scoffield
billies@utcourts.gov
Second Juvenile 800 W State Street
Farmington, UT 84025
801-451-4921
Evangelina Burrows
evangelinab@utcourts.gov
Third District 450 So State Street
SLC, UT 84111
801-238-7338
(Julie Rigby
801-238-7186)
     
Kathy Phillips
kathyhp@utcourts.gov
Fourth District 125 North 100 West
Provo, UT 84603
801-429-1037
Lynnette Eyre
lynnette@utcourts.gov
Fourth Juvenile 2021 S State Street
Provo, UT 84606
801-354-7221
Amber Sidwell
ambers@utcourts.gov
Fifth District 206 W Tabernacle, Ste. 100
St. George, UT 84770
435-986-5719
(Penny Alger
435-867-3243)
     
Hollie Curtis
holliec@utcourts.gov
Sixth District 895 East 300 North
Richfield, UT 84701
435-896-2702
Andrea Ellis
andreae@utcourts.gov
  50 S Main #3
Manti, UT 84642
435-835-2121
Pamela Bridwell
pamelaab@utcourts.gov
Seventh District 125 East Center St.
Moab, UT 84532
435-259-1351
Julie Winn
julieqw@utcourts.gov
  1850 N 560 W / PO Box 635
Castle Dale, UT  84513
435-381-5419
Rory Jones
roryj@utcourts.gov
  149 East 100 South
Price, UT 84501
435-636-3434
Evangelina Burrows
evangelinab@utcourts.gov
(located within Matheson)
Eighth District 920 East Highway 40
Vernal, UT 84078
801-238-7338
Remote Interpreting Offices (Matheson) W202 (#1) 801-238-7840
W204 (#2) 801-238-7841

*Questions about interpreting assignments should first be addressed to the Coordinators for each District Court and then, if necessary, to the Coordinators' supervisors within the District Courts, as each District decides its own policies on how assignments will be made.

  • Application for Conditionally Approved Interpreter - PDF Document PDF | Word Document Word

Related Information



Page Last Modified: 2/11/2015
Return to Top