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 This is a private record.
My Name 

 
Address 

 
City, State, Zip 

 
Phone 

 
Email 

 

I am the [  ] Petitioner 
[  ] Respondent 
[  ] Attorney for the [  ] Petitioner   [  ] Respondent and my Utah Bar number is 
_________ 

 

In the District Court of Utah 

__________ Judicial District ________________ County 

Court Address ______________________________________________________ 

_____________________________________
Petitioner 

v. 

_____________________________________
Respondent 

Notice of Education Requirements 

_______________________________ 
Case Number 

_______________________________ 
Judge 

_______________________________ 
Commissioner 

To: 

Respondent Name 

Please take notice that: 

(1) You are required by Utah Code Section 30-3-4.5, Section 30-3-11.3 or Section 
30-3-11.4 and Code of Judicial Administration Rule 4-907 to attend the course(s) 
checked below. These courses may be combined and attended at the same time. 

[  ]  an orientation course (parents of minor children; divorce or temporary separation) 
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[  ]  an education course (parents of minor children; divorce only) 

For more information about these courses, call 801-238-7181, en español 801-238-7180, contact 
the judicial services representative for this court, or visit 
http://www.utcourts.gov/specproj/dived.htm. 

(2) You must attend the course(s) within 60 days after filing the Petition for Divorce 
or Petition for Temporary Separation or within 45 days after receiving this notice. 

I have not included any non-public information in this document. 

I declare under penalty of Utah Code Section 78B-5-705 that everything stated in this document is true. 

 Sign here ►  
Date 

Typed or Printed Name  
 



Notice of Education Requirements Approved Board of District Court Judges April 17, 2009 
Revised April 14, 2015 

Page 3 of 3 

 

 

Certificate of Service 

I certify that I served a copy of this document on the following people. 

Person’s Name Method of Service 
Served at this 

Address 
Served on 
this Date 

(Other Party or Attorney) 

[  ] Mail 
[  ] Hand Delivery 
[  ] Fax (Person agreed to service by fax.) 

[  ] Email (Person agreed to service by email.) 

[  ] Left at business (With person in charge or 
in receptacle for deliveries.) 

[  ] Left at home (With person of suitable age 
and discretion residing there.)

  

(Clerk of Court) 

[  ] Mail 
[  ] Hand Delivery 
[  ] Electronic File 

  

 

[  ] Mail 
[  ] Hand Delivery 
[  ] Fax (Person agreed to service by fax.) 

[  ] Email (Person agreed to service by email.) 

[  ] Left at business (With person in charge or 
in receptacle for deliveries.) 

[  ] Left at home (With person of suitable age 
and discretion residing there.)

  

 

[  ] Mail 
[  ] Hand Delivery 
[  ] Fax (Person agreed to service by fax.) 

[  ] Email (Person agreed to service by email.) 

[  ] Left at business (With person in charge or 
in receptacle for deliveries.) 

[  ] Left at home (With person of suitable age 
and discretion residing there.)

  

 Sign here ►  
Date 

Typed or Printed Name  
 


