Menu
Full Website
 

Judicial Council Schedule

Judicial Council 2015 Meeting Dates

Meetings are generally scheduled on the fourth Monday of the month beginning at 9:00 a.m. Meetings will be held in the Council Room of the Matheson Courthouse unless otherwise noted.

  • Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Monday, February 23, 2015
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 (in conjunction with the Bar's Spring Convention in St. George)
  • Monday, April 27, 2015
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 (NOTE: Date change with May 25 being Memorial Day and Board of
  • District Court Judges Conference May 18-20)
  • Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Monday, July 13 at the Ogden Juvenile Court Facility
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 (Council Budget and Planning Meeting - Matheson Courthouse)
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – Park City Marriott (Held in conjunction with the Annual Judicial
  • Conference)
  • Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Monday, December 14, 2015

Bar Conferences:

  • Spring Convention in St George - March 12-14, 2015
  • Summer Convention in Sun Valley, ID - July 29-Aug 1, 2015

COSCA/CCJ Meetings:

  • 2015 CCJ Midyear Meeting – January 24-28
  • 2015 CCJ/COSCA Annual Meeting – July 25-29
  • 2015 COSCA Midyear Meeting – Dec 3-5


Page Last Modified: 3/18/2015
Return to Top